The A Team – Ed Sheeran Cover (Matthew Jordan)


The A Team – Ed Sheeran Cover (Matthew Jordan)

the idea girl says

Matthew is always kind enough to send in his latest projects. 😉

notes

cover of the beautiful Ed Sheeran song, “The A Team”. For those of you who aren’t familiar with Ed, he’s an amazing up-and-coming singer-songwriter from the UK. I highly recommend checking out his music 🙂

Sorry I’ve been AWOL for a couple of months, guys! I’ve had a lot of crazy stuff going on in my life but I’m thrilled to be back to making music and videos for all of you.

Hope you enjoy this video, and if you do, PLEASE help me out by subscribing and sharing with your friends on YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and anywhere else!

All instruments (piano, guitar, bass, cajon and organ) and vocals were played/performed by me.

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/matthew_jordan
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/matthewjordanmusic

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in indie, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.