Matthew Jordan “Our Time” EP Pre-Release (NEW MUSIC!)

the idea girl says

matthew’s got a new album out for christmas 🙂

Hey guys!

I’m really excited to announce that my brand-new EP, “Our Time” is now available for pre-release!

Here’s the track list:

1) Something Beautiful
2) Just Say Yes
3) Always
4) How To Break A Heart
5) Our Time

Plus, anyone who orders the EP directly through my new website will also get two special bonus tracks (“Julianne” and “One Thing Right”) which won’t be a part of the official iTunes release. You also get a lyrics PDF and two high-res promo photos as part of the download package 😉

This EP is dedicated to all of you guys here on YouTube who are always so awesome and supportive of me. Hope you’re having a wonderful Holiday season and enjoy the new music! I’ll be back soon with more new videos and updates.

All songs written by Matthew Jordan and Robert Strauss
©2009-2011 Quiet Thunder Music (BMI)


About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.