Eyes Wide Open Christy Angeletti OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO HD country rock music


The official Christy Angeletti Music Video – “Eyes Wide Open”.

the idea girl says

a soft rock country twang sort of song.. speaking to hearts with a story in her songs..

DiMassoDesign Productions
Directed by Joe DiMasso

“Eyes Wide Open” written by Christy Angeletti

V1: I stop and stare
I wish you could see what I see
Your numbing stare,
The way you love so tenderly
I could go all night
I don’t even need to sleep because

Chorus: I’m dreaming with my eyes wide open,
I don’t wanna close them, and miss a single thing that you do
With my eyes wide open, I think I’m in heaven
That’s how I feel when I’m with you

V2: I can’t believe
You love me so tenderly
My only plea
Is to hold you for eternity
I’ll love you all of my life
And I never want to sleep because

Chorus: I’m dreaming with my eyes wide open,
I don’t wanna close them, and miss a single thing that you do
With my eyes wide open, I think I’m in heaven
That’s how I feel when I’m with you

Bridge: Why do I need sleep, when I live in a dream

Chorus: I’m dreaming with my eyes wide open,
I don’t wanna close them, and miss a single thing that you do
With my eyes wide open, I think I’m in heaven
That’s how I feel when I’m with you

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/cangelettimusic

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in country rock, Lyrics for Karoke, music- pop, New Artist, New Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.