Tina Feat Carimi Cave (Musictodance.com) By Zafemradio.com international writers script frenzy typing tunes


Tina Feat Carimi Cave (Musictodance.com) By Zafemradio.com international writers script frenzy typing tunes

the idea girl says

this video was linked to another one sent to me, what a pretty voice, and lovely tunes

script frenzy is going to be the next topic that i blog about a hundred thousand times.

and yet google never finds me when I do that..

must have changed it’s inner workings. I’ll have to look at my notes for the updates and see what do I have to do to get on top for script frenzy writers typing tunes… music..

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in electronic, International music, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.