Cyclone wind (Long Juan Feng) 龙卷风 Jay Chou Jie Lun (周杰伦)


the idea girl says

chinese lyrics – karaoke

found these with jay chou’s music

kato from the green hornet sold over 28 million records in europe.

I’ll bet he’ll sell even more in North America. 🙂

TjMulyadi | May 16, 2007 | 551 likes, 19 dislikes

(Click more for translation)

Album: JAY 2001
song: Cyclone wind (Long Juan Feng) 龙卷风
composer: Jay Chou 周杰伦
Lyricist: Jay Chou 周杰伦
Singer: Jay Chou 周杰伦

Love is like a swirl of wind, when it finished blowing, it leaves. This kind of rhythm, no one can handle properly. After you were gone, my soul lost control. The dark cloud is falling and I’m being dragged on by it.

Quietly, silently, noiselessly, i left here. I am trapped at the edge of danger. BAby, my world is already in a furious storm

Love comes so fast, it’s just like cyclone wind. I cannot leave the center (of the storm) and it’s too late for me to escape. I cannot think about it anymore, I cannot think about it anymore
I can’t, I can’t, i simply can’t.

Love leaves so fast, it’s just like cyclone wind. I cannot handle it, and i’m running outta places to hide. I don’t want to think about it
i don’t want to have a recollection about it. I don’t , I don’t , i don’t want to think of you anymore

Unknowingly you have left me already. Unknowingly, i followed this rhythm. I gradually understand that an utumn has already passed
I’m slowly coming to understand that i should live my life well

Quietly, silently, noiselessly, i left here. I am trapped at the edge of danger. BAby, my world is already in a furious storm

Love comes so fast, it’s just like cyclone wind. I cannot leave the denter (of the storm) and it’s too late for me to escape. I cannot think about it anymore, I cannot think about it anymore
I can’t, I can’t, i simply can’t.

Love leaves so fast, it’s just like cyclone wind. I cannot handle it, and i’m running outta places to hide. I don’t want to think about it
i don’t want to have a recollection about it. I don’t , I don’t , i don’t want to think of you anymore

Unknowingly you have left me already. Unknowingly, i followed this rhythm. I gradually understand that an utumn has already passed
I’m slowly coming to understand that i should live my life well

(c) 2001 by Jay Chou. All rights reserved

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in International music, Lyrics for Karoke, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.