azarragamichael A Whole New World – 93.7 KOOX FM in Oakland, California


azarragamichael A Whole New World –  93.7 KOOX FM in Oakland, California

the idea girl says

Michael does cover songs and he was featured on the podcast radio 🙂

azarragamichael | October 21, 2010 | 9 likes, 0 dislikes

some of my cover songs were played and featured over 93.7 koox fm in oakland, california. the show ran for 2 hours.

here are my covers that were played in chronological order:

a whole new world
bridge over troubled water
dance with my father
go the distance
hallelujah
hero
how do you heal a broken heart
ben
can’t find the words to say goodbye
i honestly love you
if ever you’re in my arms again
just tell me you love me
look away
look in her eyes
my girl
looking through the eyes of love
skyline pigeon
my wish
so close
solitaire
somewhere over the rainbow
stay the same
stay with me
take me out of the dark
the climb
to where you are
uptown girl
weekend in new england
miracle
you are to me
home
what a wonderful day

thanks to bob of koox fm and the entire staff. it was great working with you!!!!!!!!

you may download my covers for free:

http://www.mediafire.com/azarragamichael

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

