Finest House Music DJ BEATS feat. Inna, Kid Cudi, David Guetta, Rank1, Swen Weber mixed by DJ1NF4M0U5 Youtube


the idea girl says

well this one’s a surprise 10 55 minutes?

I thought we can only put 10 minutes on there, hmmm

great for typing , blogging, and writing to, so I’m posting

I love the mix, don’t you? 🙂

I’m looking for typing tunes videos I prefer over 5 minutes to 10 minutes to post on my blogs.

Please send them to http://www.youtube.com/ideagirlconsulting thanks!

DJ1NF4M0U5

This is my new House MiX.
I hope you’ll enjoy the music and comment, rate and subscribe if you want 😉
You can add me on facebook http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?i…

My new YouTube-Account: DjSmartify!

Have Fun!

Tracklist:
Inna – Hot (Eric Chase Remix)
Kid Cudi vs Crookers – Day N Night (Diabolo Project Rmx)
David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories (FMIF Leak Mashup)
Rank 1 – Sympho (Sound Access Remix)
Swen Weber, Jewelz – Memory (Jewelz Remix)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in dance, electronic, house, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal, writing the idea girl says linda randall typing tunes for writers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

