Danny Calise 2nd verse original with Kanye West – Runaway (Toast for the Douchebags) 2010 VMA Song Cover


the idea girl says

okay you party animals at college would get a kick out of this song with the beers

have fun boys!

hollywoodchase

Download my new rap cd for free here: http://www.mediafire.com/?m6u3cur1t0b…

Kanye’s VMA song with my original verse 2. Lyrics below. My upcoming rap album will come out in a week and you can download it free from my twitter page (twitter.com/dannycalise), my youtube channel (hollywoodchase), or my facebook page. Check out the videos for my orignal rap songs, American Dream, Harry Potter, and Lock It And Load It on my channel.
And I always find, yeah, I always find somethin’ wrong
You been puttin’ up wit’ my shit just way too long
I’m so gifted at findin’ what I don’t like the most
So I think it’s time for us to have a toast

Let’s have a toast for the douchebags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes,
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know
Let’s have a toast to the jerkoffs
That’ll never take work off
Baby, I got a plan
Run away fast as you can

She find pictures in my email
I sent this girl a picture of my, hey!
I don’t know what it is with females
But I’m not too good with that, hey!
See, I could have me a good girl
And still be addicted to them hoodrats
And I just blame everything on you
At least you know that’s what I’m good at

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal, New Artist, New Music, rock and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

