2NE1 – Negativity New Music New Artist Contest SCE Stations


enter the contest here :

http://www.scestation.com/

XanXhi youtube

Alright, so I’m hyped up for 2NE1’s comeback, and so far….I haven’t found a song to fall in absolute love with (yet!) but I’ll wait for it, cause I know it’s coming xD I don’t mind Go Away….and Clap Your Hands grows on yah..so we shall wait and see lolz. This is just a tribute to 2NE1’s successful comeback with 3 new mvs! Yay! (I’m a Minzy fan, but hopefully I got an equal amount of the other girls, mb if I didn’t) I’m seriously not a fan of Lady Gaga at all, but it’s prbbly because I hate her so called “fashion sense”….and somehow I see it popping up in Kpop videos….but I will pretend I don’t see anything at all x.x lolz. I like this song from her because it…doesn’t refer to crap? and it makes sense…for once. lolz xD

Song: Negativity
Artist: Lady Gaga
MV’s Used: Go Away / Follow Me / Fire (Street Ver.) / Clap Your Hands / Can’t Nobody

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in contest SCE STATION COM CHRISTMAS ORGINAL SINGER SONGWRITERS WANTED, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

