EASY A -Amanda Bynes Clip – EMMA STONES FAVORITE SONG LOL – Pocket Full of Sunshine – Natasha Bedingfield


emma stone (olive) sings pocketfull of sunshine in the EASY A movie in theatres sept 2010 - idea girl consulting entertainment canada - linda randall

this is the original music video with Natasha Beddingfield

the idea girl says

WHO else is now singing this song over and over and over and over again LOL

(see lyrics below keep scrolling baby!)

thanks EMMA stone for playing and singing this song in the movie EASY A

now were ALL addicted to it ha ha ha

maybe it’s because the lyrics talk about take me away to better days

this is a good pick me up song if your feeling depressed about losing a boyfriend, girlfriend

or if your surfing the net, blogging or need a typing tune while you write that novel. 🙂

Kudos to director Will Gluck and screen writer Bert V Royal for picking this song and shooting the scene the way they did!

Hilarious a singing birthday card becomes an obsessive song during character’s Olive (played by emma stone) for a whole weekend 🙂

hitfixcom

http://www.hitfix.com Emma Stone, the star of “Easy A” talk with hitfix’s Gregory Ellwood about how much she loved the script, how little she improved compared to the other actors, and what songs she’s embarrassed to get stuck in her head.

Natasha_Bedingfield-green tank top

Natasha Bedingfield - song pocketfull of sunshine lyrics - emma stone sings it in Easy A movie 2010

Friday Night Karaoke – Come back and sing with the lyrics  – you know you want to HA HA HA

Pocket Full Of Sunshine
Natasha Bedingfield

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it’s all mine.
Oh.

Do what you want, but you’re never gonna break me.
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me.
No.

Take me away: A secret place.
A sweet escape: Take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it’s all mine.
Oh.

Do what you want, but you’re never gonna break me.
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me.
No.

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it’s all mine.
Oh.

Wish that you could, but you ain’t gonna own me.
Do anything you can to control me.
Oh, no.

Take me away: A secret place.
A sweet escape: Take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

There’s a place that I go,

But nobody knows.
Where the rivers flow,
And I call it home.

And there’s no more lies.
In the darkness, there’s light.
And nobody cries.
There’s only butterflies.

Take me away: A secret place.
A sweet escape: Take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

Take me away: A secret place.
A sweet escape: Take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

Take me away: A secret place.
To better days take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

The sun is on my side.
Take me for a ride.
I smile up to the sky.
I know I’ll be all right.

The sun is on my side.
Take me for a ride.
I smile up to the sky.
I know I’ll be all right.

Update:
101k views
thanks everyone:D

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

