Idea Girl Consulting Entertainment Canada Presents All New Music New Artist Channel – Linda Randall


idea girl consulting entertainment canada

Idea Girl Consulting Entertainment Canada Presents All New Music New Artist Channel – Linda Randall

I find that I don’t have enough blogs to post different topics of interest so I’m starting an new one.

I’m going to dedicate this one just to music.

My other blog for Idea Girl Consulting is going to be for movies and tv shows now.

I know I keep moving stuff around but it’s easier because I get loads of material sent to me from people on youtube and so I’m branching out yet again.

Pass it on!

We’ll be playing games on here my favorite is I find a video with LOW hits and we pass it around to people and give them more.

I’m happy to report that Sean Buban’s video of Emma Watson started with 112 views.

He contacted me and today he has 3800 views!

So thanks for passing it around 🙂

actually now it has 3696 views after we talked about it on twitter the other day 🙂

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in International music, music pop rock indie hip hop rap classic rock metal, New Artist, New Music, writing the idea girl says linda randall typing tunes for writers, Youtube Celebrity Fan Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

thank you for commenting come back soon!

